Brief Introduction of Rising
Rising Shanghai Car Rental Co., Ltd is approved by Shanghai Ministry of Communications. Highly qualified service is provided to car rental business which includes long term leasing and short term rental. Our short term rental service includes business travel, airport pick up and drop off, meeting transportation and sightseeing.

Rising is one of the Shanghai car rental companies which provide most complete vehicles and most perfect service. Mercerdes-Benz S350, Audi A6, Buick Regal, Buick GL8, Passat, Santana 3000 and KingLong Coaches are the dominating vehicles. We provide excellent service to domestic and overseas enterprises and individuals, financial institutions, high-grade hotels, exhibitions and business travel. Further more, we can provide professional drivers with good English as required.

All the staff takes service quality as important as their life. Safety, comfort, convenience and rhathymia are basic guidelines. “Faithfulness” is principal, “Innovation” is viability, “Convenience” is endeavor, “Customers' satisfaction” is best gain and “Customers’ trust” are our best achievement.

公司简介
瑞升上海汽车租赁是上海市交通管理局资质认证达标企业,主要经营汽车租赁业务。瑞升上海汽车租赁致力于向全社会提供百分百优质服务,包括长包和短租业务,如商务用车、机场接送、会议用车、旅游用车等等。

本公司是上海汽车租赁行业中车辆配备最齐全、服务配套最完善的汽车租赁公司之一。车型以奔驰S350、奥迪A6、别克君威、别克GL8、帕萨特,桑塔纳3000以及金龙客车为主,能够为中外企事业单位和个人、金融机构、高星级酒店以及各种会展、商务提供一流的车辆、一流的服务。同时可根据需要提供具有高素质和优秀驾驶技能、熟悉英语的专业司机为您服务。

公司全体同仁视服务质量为生命,以安全、舒适、方便、无忧为基本质量方针。“诚信”是我们立足之本,"创新"是我们生存之源,“便捷”是我们努力的方向,“用户的满意”是我们最大的收益、“用户的信赖”是我们最大的成果。