Rising Shanghai Car Rental Co., Ltd has tenet for customer paramount and faithfulness service. It provides various special services to all customers:

Interpretation
At present, countless foreigners come to China for tour visit and business contact everyday. Interpretation, as a bridge in communication, becomes very important. It's more difficult for foreign tourists to find a qualified interpretator. In order to provide better service for foreign customers, Rising Shanghai Car Rental Co., Ltd employ several staff good at English. These employees have professional driving ability as well as good interpretation. Customers are able to find first class vehicles, first class drivers and excellent interpretators in Rising Shanghai. Isn't joyous for killing two birds with one stone?

Tour guide
As an international metropolis, Shanghai receives tens of thousands tourists from domestic and overseas. Most of the tourists visit Shanghai for the first time and know nothing about the natural beauty, transportation, accommodation and dining. However, above mentioned will become pediatric issues as long as you find Rising Shanghai Car Rental Co., Ltd. Rising Shanghai begins to offer various receptions nowadays including car rental, accommodation and dining reservations. Everything will be settled by Rising before your arrival. Finding Rising is the feeling of finding your home. Rising is your far away relative.


Business Assistant
It's impossible for businessmen to take account of every detail before their arrivals in Shanghai. There will be some major or minor carelessness. Based on the features of business talk, our company provides various assistant service including paper draft, interpretation, convention contact, copying and printing, computer rental. All makes your business negotiations successfully.

瑞升上海汽车租赁有限公司本着“客户至上、诚信服务”的宗旨,面向所有的汽车租赁客户提供多种个性化的特色服务。

现场翻译:
现在每天都有不计其数的外国人到国内观光旅游、商务会谈,作为相互沟通桥梁的翻译就显得非常重要,特别是对来中国观光旅游的外国人要想找到一位称职的专业翻译更是难上加难。瑞升上海汽车租赁有限公司为了能够更好的为外国客户提供优质服务,特别聘请了多为精通英语的员工,这些员工驾驶水平高超,还具有流利的英语口语表达能力。外国人在瑞升不但能租到一流的车辆、一流的驾驶员,还能找到优秀的翻译人员,真是一举数得,岂不快哉。

旅游向导:
上海作为国际打都市,每天都接待数以万计的国内外旅游者,他们大多初次来上海,对上海的景点交通住宿餐饮一无所知,但是只要找到瑞升上海汽车租赁,这一切就变成了小儿科。瑞升公司近日起开始向所有的游客提供各种接待工作,包括汽车租赁、住宿餐饮、休闲娱乐等,而这一切游客都可以在来上海之前和瑞升公司协商敲定。找到瑞升,就找到家的感觉。瑞升就是您远方的亲戚。


商务助手:
商务人员来沪洽谈业务不可能把所有的事情都考虑的面面俱到,总有一些或大或小的疏漏,本公司针对商务会谈的特点,特别提供各种助理服务,包括起草文件、现场翻译、会谈联络、复印打印、电脑暂借,让您的商务谈判一帆风顺。